Featured image of post Where Are My Smart Friends?? I Had $ - My friend brooke just messaged me asking for another friends number because she was meant to be going over but brooke said she can't now because she is so i asked her where are you going (as in for her cruise) and she said probably nortlakes or morayfeild (which are names of shopping centres).

Where Are My Smart Friends?? I Had $ - My friend brooke just messaged me asking for another friends number because she was meant to be going over but brooke said she can't now because she is so i asked her where are you going (as in for her cruise) and she said probably nortlakes or morayfeild (which are names of shopping centres).

Раскрой скобки, употреби глагол в нужном времени.

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy